Sena nabs two wins

December 27, 2011 

Tysen Sena claimed two victories at Big Lake in the Mat-Su Snowmachine Racing Club's first race of the season on Dec. 18. There were 51 racers participating in the event.

Mat-Su Vintage Snowmachine racing club

Big Lake Arctic Cat/Beagle racing results

120cc Stock -- 1) Emalyn Peterson; 2) Michael Weigle; 3) Chase Ringler; 4) Blake Russell. 120cc Modified -- 1) Julieann Weigle; 2) Rhett Peterson.Women Open -- 1) Christina Sena; 2) Kelcy Moe; 3) Aimee Martinez.Junior 10-15 -- 1) Luke Coverdell. Single Cylinder and 0-250cc Fan/FA Twin -- 1) Steven Martinez; 2) Johnnie Martinez; 3) David Locklear. 0-340cc Fan/FA -- 1) J.C. Collvins; 2) Charle Balzarini; 3) Dave Jensen; 4) Vaughn Salzbrun. 341-500cc Fan/FA and 0-340cc Liquid twin -- 1) Tysen Sena; 2) Garrett Lyons; 3) Robbie Schachle; 4) Matt Balzarini. 0-600cc Open -- 1) Tysen Sena; 2) Matt Balzarini; 3) Collin Clayton; 4) Robbie Schachle. Over 45 -- 1) Craig Clayton; 2) Chuck Balzarini; 3) Jim Miller.

Anchorage Daily News is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service