Gateway Rotary announces new officers

Posted on February 28, 2013 

Gateway Rotary Announces New Officers  





ANCHORAGE – Local nonprofit association Anchorage Gateway Rotary announced today the results of recent elections for positions within the group.


President Elect: Ken Miller

Vice President: Dave Sheffrey

Treasurer: Syl Fowlis

Secretary: Victor Montemezzani

Directors: Jake Collins, Kevin Mader and Ron Fassett


Please feel free to contact me with any questions

Anchorage Daily News is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service