State basketball all-tournament teams

AnchorageMarch 23, 2013 

All-tournament teams

Class 3A boys

Calvin Hoffman, ACS

John Peterson, Mt. Edgecumbe

Scooter Bynum, Monroe

Theodore Naneng, Bethel

Dominique Hall, Nome

Jalon McCullough, Monroe

Kyle Markel, Grace Christian

Ryan Morgan, Mt. Edgecumbe

Tyler Wells, Monroe

Jalon Terry, ACS

Class 3A girls

Elly Veasey, Hutchison

Marian Wamsley, Valdez

Sarah Geagel, ACS

Lynette Hepa, Barrow

Megan Reid, Sitka

Mimi Wood, Hutchison

NeNe Hale, Houston

Hilary Lowery, Barrow

Dallas Dickerson, ACS

Alex Derifield, Valdez

Class 4A boys

Connor Looney, Palmer

Adam Klie, Service

Marques Robinson, Service

Theo Oghide, West

Jarred Laws, East

Hunter Eisenhower, Colony

Gabriel Cunningham, Lathrop

Xavier Johnson, East

Ben Jahn, Thunder Mountain

Desmond Johnson, East

Class 4A girls

Mary Klapperich, Colony

Jerica Nelson, Kodiak

Ruthy Hebard, Lathrop

Kyla Dinkel, Wasilla

Gabi Fenumiai, Juneau

Alexis Imoe, Wasilla

Tara Thompson, Dimond

Aminata Cole, Dimond

Sierra Afoa, Dimond

Jenna Ford, Wasilla



Anchorage Daily News is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service