Alaska’s strongest, most relevant audience…

Digital and print advertising with Alaska Dispatch News is your opportunity to reach the most influential business, community and political leaders across our state. Armed with the largest news staff in Alaska, our team is spread across Southcentral, Southwest, Southeast and the Interior. Our publications offer in-depth coverage and meaningful, informed analysis of the biggest issues facing the Last Frontier. The value and size of our audience are unmatched.

Contact us to find out what Alaska Dispatch can do for your company.

General telephone inquiries

Anchorage: 907-257-4200
Outside Anchorage, toll free: 800-478-4200

Advertising Staff

Director, Sales and Special Content - Maia Nolan-Partnow   - maia@alaskadispatch.com
 
Advertising Operations Director - Kea Cuaresma - kcuaresma@alaskadispatch.com
 
National Accounts Director - Joy Bax - joy@alaskadispatch.com
 
Advertising Finance Director - Toyia Del ValleTDelValle@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Exec-Automotive - Nick HumphreysNHumphreys@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Exec-Real Estate - David NolenDNolen@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive-Retail - Cyndi RamirezCRamirez@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive-Retail - Brianna McKibben - bmckibben@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive-Medical - Brandi NelsonBNelson@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive-Travel & Leisure - Meghan Mackeymmackey@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive-Employment - Linda GutierrezLGutierrez@alaskadispatch.com
 
Key Accounts Executive - Erika WatsjoldEWatsjold@alaskadispatch.com
 
Key Accounts Executive - Emily Rohrabaugh - emily@alaskadispatch.com
 
Inside Sales Rep-Employment - Kayla LaveaKLavea@alaskadispatch.com
 
Inside Sales - Emma DunlapEDunlap@alaskadispatch.com
 
Inside Sales-Legals - Leesa LittleLLittle@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive - National Preprints - Lindsay MayesLMayes@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Coordinator - Jeanie Gregory - JGregory@alaskadispatch.com
 
Layout Coordinator - Kelly LewisKLewis@alaskadispatch.com
 
Billing Specialist - Britney ThompsonBThompson@alaskadispatch.com
 
Billing Specialist - Lisa Robinson LRobinson@alaskadispatch.com
 
Billing Specialist - Sarah Jennett - SJennett@alaskadispatch.com
 
Sales Assistant - Nina Wladkowski - NWladkowski@alaskadispatch.com
 
Billing Specialist - Michelle WilliamsMWilliams@alaskadispatch.com
 
Office Assistant-Kenai - Katie CronceKCronce@alaskadispatch.com
 
Sales Assistant-Mat-Su - Cristina JonesCJones@alaskadispatch.com
 
Special Sections Coordinator - Viki SpiroskaVSpiroska@alaskadispatch.com