AD Main Menu

Alaska’s strongest, most relevant audience…

Digital and print advertising with Alaska Dispatch News is your opportunity to reach the most influential business, community and political leaders across our state. Armed with the largest news staff in Alaska, our team is spread across Southcentral, Southwest, Southeast and the Interior. Our publications offer in-depth coverage and meaningful, informed analysis of the biggest issues facing the Last Frontier. The value and size of our audience are unmatched.

Contact us to find out what Alaska Dispatch can do for your company.

General telephone inquiries

Anchorage: 907-257-4200
Outside Anchorage, toll free: 800-478-4200

Advertising Staff

Executive VP - Robbie Graham - RGraham@adn.com
 
Online Manager - Tom Marriage - tom@alaskadispatch.com
 
Retail Director - Kyle Rogers - KRogers@adn.com
 
National/Key Accounts Director - Kea Cuaresma - KCuaresma@adn.com
 
Special Sections/Key Accounts Director - Joy Bax - joy@alaskadispatch.com
 
Advertising Finance Director - Toyia Del Valle - TDel Valle@adn.com
 
Account Exec-Auto - Nick Humphreys - NHumphreys@adn.com
 
Account Exec-Kenai - Linda Smith - LSmith@adn.com
 
Account Exec-Mat-Su - Brent Zoellner - BZoellner@adn.com
 
Account Exec-Real Estate - David Nolen - DNolen@adn.com
 
Account Executive-Dowtown - Cyndi Ramirez - CRamirez@adn.com
 
Account Executive-East - Ryan Estrada - REstrada@adn.com
 
Account Executive - Brandi Nelson - BNelson@adn.com
 
Account Executive - Erika Watsjold - EWatsjold@adn.com
 
Inside Sales Rep - Joleesa Stepetin - JStepetin@adn.com
 
Inside Sales Rep - Kayla Lavea - KLavea@adn.com
 
Inside Sales-Employment - Dana Boyd - DBoyd@adn.com
 
Inside Sales-Employment - Emma Dunlap - EDunlap@adn.com
 
Inside Sales-Employment - Leesa Little - LLittle@adn.com
 
Account Executive - National Preprints - Lindsay Mayes - LMayes@adn.com
 
Layout Coordinator - Kelly Lewis - KLewis@adn.com
 
Sales Assistant - Britney Thompson - BThompson@adn.com
 
Sales Assistant - Jamie Lockman - JLockman@adn.com
 
Sales Assistant - Lisa Robinson - LRobinson@adn.com
 
Sales Assistant - Sarah Jennett - SJennett@adn.com
 
Sales Assistant - Nina Wladkowski - NWladkowski@adn.com
 
Sales Assistant - Michelle Williams - MWilliams@adn.com
 
Sales Assistant-Kenai - Katie Cronce - KCronce@adn.com
 
Sales Assistant-Mat-Su - Cristina Jones - CJones@adn.com
 
Special Section Editor - Aili Peyton - APeyton@adn.com
 
Special Sections Coordinator - Viki Spiroska - VSpiroska@adn.com