Digital and print advertising with Alaska Dispatch News is your opportunity to reach the most influential business, community and political leaders across our state. Armed with the largest news staff in Alaska, our team is spread across Southcentral, Southwest, Southeast and the Interior. Our publications offer in-depth coverage and meaningful, informed analysis of the biggest issues facing the Last Frontier. The value and size of our audience are unmatched.

Contact us to find out what Alaska Dispatch News can do for your company.

General telephone inquiries

Anchorage: 907-257-4200
Outside Anchorage, toll free: 800-478-4200

Advertising Staff

Director, Sales and Special Content - Maia Nolan-Partnow  - maia@alaskadispatch.com
 
Advertising Operations Director - Kea Cuaresma - kcuaresma@alaskadispatch.com
 
Advertising Finance Director - Toyia Del ValleTDelValle@alaskadispatch.com
 
Sales Manager - Brandi Nelson - bnelson@alaskadispatch.com
 
Sales Manager - Clare Tilley - ctilley@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive-Automotive - Nick HumphreysNHumphreys@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive-Real Estate - Joy Guest - jguest@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive-Retail - Brianna McKibben - bmckibben@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive-Medical - Brandi NelsonBNelson@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive-Travel & Leisure - Meghan Mackeymmackey@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive-Employment - Linda GutierrezLGutierrez@alaskadispatch.com
 
Key Accounts Executive - Erika WatsjoldEWatsjold@alaskadispatch.com
 
Key Accounts Executive - Emily Rohrabaugh - emily@alaskadispatch.com
 
Inside Sales Rep-Employment - Kayla LaveaKLavea@alaskadispatch.com
 
Inside Sales - Emma DunlapEDunlap@alaskadispatch.com
 
Account Executive - National Preprints - Britney Thompson - bthompson@alaskadispatch.com
 
Sales Assistant-Mat-Su - Cristina JonesCJones@alaskadispatch.com