AD Main Menu

.directoryCat section.widget {margin:0 auto; width:95%;}

#directoryNav {background-color:#eee; border-top:1px solid #ddd; border-bottom:1px solid #ddd; padding:5px 0; width:90%;}

#directoryNav li {float:left;}

#directoryNav li a {display:block; padding:2px 10px;}

.directory td {padding:3px 0 3px 5px;}

.currentNav {font-weight:bold;}

$(document).ready(function(){

$("#fax").hide();

$("#directors").hide();

$("#advertising").hide();

$("#subscriber").hide();

$("#newsroom").hide();

$("#online").hide();

$("#faxNav").click(function(){

$(".directoryCat").hide();

$("#directoryNav a").removeClass("currentNav");

$(this).addClass('currentNav');

$("#fax").show();

});

$("#directorsNav").click(function(){

$(".directoryCat").hide();

$("#directoryNav a").removeClass("currentNav");

$(this).addClass('currentNav');

$("#directors").show();

});

$("#advertisingNav").click(function(){

$(".directoryCat").hide();

$("#directoryNav a").removeClass("currentNav");

$(this).addClass('currentNav');

$("#advertising").show();

});

$("#subscriberNav").click(function(){

$(".directoryCat").hide();

$("#directoryNav a").removeClass("currentNav");

$(this).addClass('currentNav');

$("#subscriber").show();

});

$("#newsroomNav").click(function(){

$(".directoryCat").hide();

$("#directoryNav a").removeClass("currentNav");

$(this).addClass('currentNav');

$("#newsroom").show();

});

$("#onlineNav").click(function(){

$(".directoryCat").hide();

$("#directoryNav a").removeClass("currentNav");

$(this).addClass('currentNav');

$("#online").show();

});

});

General telephone inquiries

class="summary"

Anchorage: 907-257-4200Outside Anchorage, toll free:800-478-4200
Sports toll free: 800-297-4335

General office hours

class="summary"

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Fax Numbers

Administration

Advertising

Subscriber Services

Newsroom

Online

Fax numbers

Business Office

Fax

907-279-7579

Publisher & President

Fax

907-257-4544

Advertising

Classified Fax

907-279-8170

Advertisting

MatSu Fax

907-352-6733

Advertisting

Retail Fax

907-257-4246

Circulation

Anchorage Fax

907-257-4523

Circulation

MatSu Fax

907-352-6733

Production

Fax

907-278-2013

IT

Fax

907-279-7579

Commercial Print

Fax

907-257-4598

Editorial

Anchorage Fax

907-258-2157

Editorial

MatSu Fax

907-352-6736

Editorial

Sports Fax

907-257-4342

Interactive Media

Fax

907-258-2157

Administration

Publisher & President

Pat Doyle PDoyle@adn.com

907-257-4210

Administrative Assistant

Sirila Misa SMisa@adn.com

907-257-4456

VP Finance

Jerry Hug JHug@adn.com

907-257-4219

Sr Financial Acct Clerk

Angela Simmons ASimmons@adn.com

907-257-4558

Business Rcv Syst Spec

Cindy Grove CGrove@adn.com

907-257-4475

Advertising Accounting

Elisa Mitchell EMitchell@adn.com

907-257-4224

Credit Manager

Maria Hammond MHammond@adn.com

907-257-4226

Director of Human Resources

Jacquelyn B. Hoflich JHoflich@adn.com

907-257-4275

Advertising

V.P. Advertising

Marti Buscaglia MBuscaglia@adn.com

907-257-4504

Classified Adv Manager

Toyia Del Valle TDel Valle@adn.com

907-257-4406

Retail Adv Manager

Kyle Rogers KRogers@adn.com

907-257-4324

Online General Manager

Kea Cuaresma KCuaresma@adn.com

907-257-4458

Account Exec-Auto

Nick Humphreys NHumphreys@adn.com

907-257-4428

Account Exec-Kenai

Linda Smith LSmith@adn.com

907-260-1948

Account Exec-Mat-Su

Brent Zoellner BZoellner@adn.com

907-352-6705

Account Exec-Real Estate

David Nolen DNolen@adn.com

907-257-4237

Account Executive

Cyndi Ramirez CRamirez@adn.com

907-257-4430

Account Executive

Ryan Estrada REstrada@adn.com

907-257-4244

Account Executive

Mae Good MGood@adn.com

907-257-4313

Account Executive

Brandi Nelson BNelson@adn.com

907-257-4221

Account Executive

Erika Watsjold EWatsjold@adn.com

907-257-4293

Account Executive - Special Sections

Mary Fairbanks MFairbanks@adn.com

907-257-4247

Courier

Arnie Westfall AWestfall@adn.com

907-257-4270

Graphic Design Mgr

Michael Oldroyd MOldroyd@adn.com

907-257-4265

Graphic Designer

Lonnie Burgener LBurgener@adn.com

907-257-4295

Graphic Designer

Steve Mashburn SMashburn@adn.com

907-257-4425

Graphic Designer

Cathy Rhodes CRhodes@adn.com

907-257-4203

Inside Sales Rep

Joleesa Stepetin JStepetin@adn.com

907-257-4506

Inside Sales Rep

Kayla Lavea KLavea@adn.com

907-257-4283

Inside Sales-Employment

Dana Boyd DBoyd@adn.com

907-257-4234

Inside Sales-Employment

Emma Dunlap EDunlap@adn.com

907-257-4433

Inside Sales-Employment

Leesa Little LLittle@adn.com

907-257-4423

Account Executive - National Preprints

Lindsay Mayes LMayes@adn.com

907-257-4284

Layout Coordinator

Kelly Lewis KLewis@adn.com

907-257-4290

Sales Assistant

Britney Thompson BThompson@adn.com

907-257-4286

Sales Assistant

Jamie Lockman JLockman@adn.com

907-257-4262

Sales Assistant

Lisa Robinson LRobinson@adn.com

907-257-4294

Sales Assistant

Sarah Jennett SJennett@adn.com

907-257-4580

Sales Assistant

Nina Wladkowski NWladkowski@adn.com

907-257-4231

Sales Assistant

Michelle Williams MWilliams@adn.com

907-257-4240

Sales Assistant-Kenai

Katie Cronce KCronce@adn.com

907-260-5215

Sales Assistant-Mat-Su

Cristina Jones CJones@adn.com

907-352-6723

Special Section Editor

Aili Peyton APeyton@adn.com

907-257-4245

Special Sections Coordinator

Viki Spiroska VSpiroska@adn.com

907-257-4575

Subscriber Services

Circulation Director

Roger Weinfurter RWeinfurter@adn.com

907-257-4388

Administrative Manager

Eva Andruss EAndruss@adn.com

907-257-4573

Single Copy Sales Mgr

Mark Wasser MWasser@adn.com

907-257-4387

Home Delivery Manager

Stephen Manwiller SManwiller@adn.com

907-257-4354

Production

Operations Director

Ken Carter KCarter@adn.com

907-257-4366

Administrative Assistant

Kathy Sain KSain@adn.com

907-257-4358

Building Superintendent

Benjamin Moyer BMoyer@adn.com

907-257-4553

Lead Operator-PC

Jon Hodge JHodge@adn.com

907-257-4517

Lead Operator-PC

Lynnette Werel LWerel@adn.com

907-257-4516

Lead Operator-Press

Larry Severson LSeverson@adn.com

907-257-4427

Loading Dock

John Friese JFriese@adn.com

907-257-4517

Loading Dock

Suzie Smulski SSmulski@adn.com

907-257-4517

Maintenance Supervisor

Craig Blake CBlake@adn.com

907-257-4532

Operator-PC

David Luna DLuna@adn.com

907-257-4517

Operator-PC

Robert Hays RHays@adn.com

907-257-4517

Packaging Center Supv

Stephen Sutton SSutton@adn.com

907-257-4517

Prepress Operator

Brock Oldroyd BOldroyd@adn.com

907-257-4362

Prepress Operator

Jerry Riddle JRiddle@adn.com

907-257-4362

Prepress Operator

Kevin Stevenson KStevenson@adn.com

907-257-4362

Prepress Operator

Leonard Yancey LYancey@adn.com

907-257-4362

Press Operator

John Troy JTroy@adn.com

907-257-4427

Press Operator

Ken Kullberg KKullberg@adn.com

907-257-4427

Press Supervisor

Gray Morris GMorris@adn.com

907-257-4427

Press Supervisor

Steve Stanley SStanley@adn.com

907-257-4287

Warehouse Coordinator

Dakota Hooper DHooper@adn.com

907-257-4531

Information Technology

NW Regional Director

Jerry Allen jallen@mcclatchy.com

Administrative Assistant

Sirila Misa SMisa@adn.com

907-257-4456

System Analyst

Dorin Del Alba DDel Alba@adn.com

907-257-4432

Network Support Analyst

Anthony Walker AWalker@adn.com

907-257-4201

Commercial Print

Production Supervisor

Derk Inga DInga@adn.com

907-257-4213

Project Coordinator

Anne Estes AEstes@adn.com

907-257-4409

Project Coordinator

Sandy Ryan SRyan@adn.com

907-257-4217

Newsroom

Senior VP and Editor

Pat Dougherty PDougherty@adn.com

907-257-4303

Newsroom Office Mgr

Joy Guest JGuest@adn.com

907-257-4315

Assistant Managing Editor-News

David Hulen DHulen@adn.com

907-257-4596

Copy Desk Chief

Mike Lewis MLewis@adn.com

907-257-4356

Copy Editor

Jeff Rigby JRigby@adn.com

907-257-4326

Copy Editor

Egan Millard EMillard@adn.com

907-257-4356

Copy Editor

Linda Billington LBillington@adn.com

907-257-4356

Copy Editor

Mark Dent MDent@adn.com

907-257-4319

Copy Editor

Matt Sartwell MSartwell@adn.com

907-257-4368

Copy Editor

Mike Jakiemiec MJakiemiec@adn.com

907-257-4356

Copy Editor

Chris Bieri CBieri@adn.com

907-257-4356

Copy Editor

Terry Carr TCarr@adn.com

907-257-4356

Copy Paginator

Jackie Kimbrell JKimbrell@adn.com

907-257-4356

Editorial Writer

Frank Gerjevic FGerjevic@adn.com

907-257-4308

Newsroom Art Supervisor

Kevin Powell KPowell@adn.com

907-257-4447

Newsroom Designer

Pam Dunlap-Shohl PDunlap-Shohl@adn.com

907-257-4448

Night Web Editor

Hans Hallinen HHallinen@adn.com

907-257-4356

Photo Editor

Anne Raup ARaup@adn.com

907-257-4467

Photographer

Bill Roth BRoth@adn.com

907-257-4331

Photographer

Bob Hallinen BHallinen@adn.com

907-257-4331

Photographer

Erik Hill EHill@adn.com

907-257-4331

Photographer

Marc Lester MLester@adn.com

907-257-4331

Metro Projects Editor

Rich Mauer RMauer@adn.com

907-257-4345

Metro Columnist

Julia O'Malley JO'Malley@adn.com

907-257-4591

Metro Reporter

Kyle Hopkins KHopkins@adn.com

907-257-4334

Metro Reporter

Lisa Demer LDemer@adn.com

907-257-4390

Metro Reporter

Michelle Theriault MTheriault@adn.com

907-257-4344

Metro Reporter

Nathaniel Herz NHerz@adn.com

907-257-4311

Metro Reporter

Casey Grove Casey.Grove@adn.com

907-257-4589

Metro Reporter

Zaz Hollander ZHollander@adn.com

907-257-4317

Metro Reporter

Tegan Hanlon Thanlon@adn.com

907-257-4589

Metro Reporter

Devin Kelly DKelly@adn.com

907-257-4314

Features/Play Editor

Victoria Barber VBarber@adn.com

907-257-4328

Play Calendar & Chief Editorial Assistant

Kathleen Macknicki KMacknicki@adn.com

907-257-4452

Play & Arts & Entertainment Reporter

Mike Dunham MDunham@adn.com

907-257-4332
907-257-4556

Sports Copy Desk Chief

Andrew Bentz ABentz@adn.com

907-257-4336

Sports Copy Editor

Casey Brogan CBrogan@adn.com

907-257-4336

Sports Copy Editor

John Sweeney JSweeney@adn.com

907-257-4356

Sports Editor

Beth Bragg BBragg@adn.com

907-257-4335

Sports Reporter/Clerk

Mike Nesper MNesper@adn.com

907-257-4335

Sports Reporter

Doyle Woody DWoody@adn.com

907-257-4335

Systems Editor

Mary Steiert MSteiert@adn.com

907-257-4565

Online

Online General Manager

Kea Cuaresma KCuaresma@adn.com

907-257-4458

Interactive Ad Operations

Mack Reynolds MReynolds@adn.com

907-257-4266

Interactive Adv Exec

Linda Gutierrez lgutierrez@adn.com

907-257-4221

Dealsaver

Chris Gerace CGerace@adn.com

907-257-4313

Web Designer

Stephen Kruschwitz SKruschwitz@adn.com

907-257-4257