Here's the full Steelheads-Aces series schedule

Doyle Woody,Adn Staff

As we already knew, the Alaska Aces open the ECHL's Western Conference semifinal series Thursday night at home, and the club tonight released the rest of the schedule after the Idaho Steelheads beat the Colorado Eagles in the longest game in league history and advanced to play the Aces.

The schedule's a beast: If the best-of-7 series goes the distance, those seven games will be played in an 11-day span. With two of those being travel days. And the series would end with the final four games played in five nights, in two cities.

So, here are the dates for the best-of-7 series:

Game 1 -- Thursday, May 1, Sullivan Arena, 7:15 p.m.

Game 2 -- Friday, May 2, Sullivan Arena, 7:15 p.m.

Game 3 -- Monday, May 5, at Boise 5:10 p.m. 

Game 4 -- Wednesday, May 7, at Boise, 5:10 p.m.

Game 5 -- Thursday, May 8, at Boise, 5:10 p.m.*

Game 6 -- Saturday, May 10, Sullivan Arena, 7:15 p.m.*

Game 7 -- Sunday, May 11, Sullivan Arena, 7:15 p.m.*

* If necessary