AD Main Menu

Contact Us

General inquiries

Anchorage: 907-257-4200
Outside Anchorage, toll free:800-478-4200
Sports toll free: 800-297-4335
Website Feedback

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Fax numbers

Business Office
Fax 907-279-7579
Publisher & President
Fax 907-257-4544
Advertising
Classified Fax 907-279-8170
Advertisting
MatSu Fax 907-352-6733
Advertisting
Retail Fax 907-257-4246
Circulation
Anchorage Fax 907-257-4523
Circulation
MatSu Fax 907-352-6733
Production
Fax 907-278-2013
IT
Fax 907-279-7579
Commercial Print
Fax 907-257-4598
Editorial
Anchorage Fax 907-258-2157
Editorial
MatSu Fax 907-352-6736
Editorial
Sports Fax 907-257-4342
Interactive Media
Fax 907-258-2157

Administration

Publisher

Alice Rogoff

Administrative Assistant

Sirila Misa

SMisa@adn.com 907-257-4456
Sr Financial Acct Clerk

Angela Simmons

ASimmons@adn.com 907-257-4558
Business Rcv Syst Spec

Cindy Grove

CGrove@adn.com 907-257-4475
Advertising Accounting

Elisa Mitchell

EMitchell@adn.com 907-257-4224
Credit Manager

Maria Hammond

MHammond@adn.com 907-257-4226
Director of Human Resources

Jacquelyn B. Hoflich

JHoflich@adn.com 907-257-4275

Advertising

Acting Sales General Manager

Kea Cuaresma

KCuaresma@adn.com 907-257-4458
Classified Adv Manager

Toyia Del Valle

TDel Valle@adn.com 907-257-4406
Retail Adv Manager

Kyle Rogers

KRogers@adn.com 907-257-4324
Account Exec-Auto

Nick Humphreys

NHumphreys@adn.com 907-257-4428
Account Exec-Kenai

Linda Smith

LSmith@adn.com 907-260-1948
Account Exec-Mat-Su

Brent Zoellner

BZoellner@adn.com 907-352-6705
Account Exec-Real Estate

David Nolen

DNolen@adn.com 907-257-4237
Account Executive

Cyndi Ramirez

CRamirez@adn.com 907-257-4430
Account Executive

Ryan Estrada

REstrada@adn.com 907-257-4244
Account Executive

Mae Good

MGood@adn.com 907-257-4313
Account Executive

Brandi Nelson

BNelson@adn.com 907-257-4221
Account Executive

Erika Watsjold

EWatsjold@adn.com 907-257-4293
Courier

Arnie Westfall

AWestfall@adn.com 907-257-4270
Graphic Design Mgr

Michael Oldroyd

MOldroyd@adn.com 907-257-4265
Graphic Designer

Lonnie Burgener

LBurgener@adn.com 907-257-4295
Graphic Designer

Steve Mashburn

SMashburn@adn.com 907-257-4425
Graphic Designer

Cathy Rhodes

CRhodes@adn.com 907-257-4203
Inside Sales Rep

Joleesa Stepetin

JStepetin@adn.com 907-257-4506
Inside Sales Rep

Kayla Lavea

KLavea@adn.com 907-257-4283
Inside Sales-Employment

Dana Boyd

DBoyd@adn.com 907-257-4234
Inside Sales-Employment

Emma Dunlap

EDunlap@adn.com 907-257-4433
Inside Sales-Employment

Leesa Little

LLittle@adn.com 907-257-4423
Account Executive - National Preprints

Lindsay Mayes

LMayes@adn.com 907-257-4284
Layout Coordinator

Kelly Lewis

KLewis@adn.com 907-257-4290
Sales Assistant

Britney Thompson

BThompson@adn.com 907-257-4286
Sales Assistant

Jamie Lockman

JLockman@adn.com 907-257-4262
Sales Assistant

Lisa Robinson

LRobinson@adn.com 907-257-4294
Sales Assistant

Sarah Jennett

SJennett@adn.com 907-257-4580
Sales Assistant

Nina Wladkowski

NWladkowski@adn.com 907-257-4231
Sales Assistant

Michelle Williams

MWilliams@adn.com 907-257-4240
Sales Assistant-Kenai

Katie Cronce

KCronce@adn.com 907-260-5215
Sales Assistant-Mat-Su

Cristina Jones

CJones@adn.com 907-352-6723
Special Section Editor

Aili Peyton

APeyton@adn.com 907-257-4245
Special Sections Coordinator

Viki Spiroska

VSpiroska@adn.com 907-257-4575

Subscriber Services

Circulation Director

Roger Weinfurter

RWeinfurter@adn.com 907-257-4388
Administrative Manager

Eva Andruss

EAndruss@adn.com 907-257-4573
Single Copy Sales Mgr

Mark Wasser

MWasser@adn.com 907-257-4387
Home Delivery Manager

Stephen Manwiller

SManwiller@adn.com 907-257-4354

Production

Operations Director

Ken Carter

KCarter@adn.com 907-257-4366
Administrative Assistant

Kathy Sain

KSain@adn.com 907-257-4358
Building Superintendent

Benjamin Moyer

BMoyer@adn.com 907-257-4553
Lead Operator-PC

Jon Hodge

JHodge@adn.com 907-257-4517
Lead Operator-PC

Lynnette Werel

LWerel@adn.com 907-257-4516
Lead Operator-Press

Larry Severson

LSeverson@adn.com 907-257-4427
Loading Dock

Suzie Smulski

SSmulski@adn.com 907-257-4517
Maintenance Supervisor

Craig Blake

CBlake@adn.com 907-257-4532
Operator-PC

David Luna

DLuna@adn.com 907-257-4517
Operator-PC

Robert Hays

RHays@adn.com 907-257-4517
Packaging Center Supv

Stephen Sutton

SSutton@adn.com 907-257-4517
Prepress Operator

Brock Oldroyd

BOldroyd@adn.com 907-257-4362
Prepress Operator

Jerry Riddle

JRiddle@adn.com 907-257-4362
Prepress Operator

Kevin Stevenson

KStevenson@adn.com 907-257-4362
Prepress Operator

Leonard Yancey

LYancey@adn.com 907-257-4362
Press Operator

John Troy

JTroy@adn.com 907-257-4427
Press Operator

Ken Kullberg

KKullberg@adn.com 907-257-4427
Press Supervisor

Gray Morris

GMorris@adn.com 907-257-4427
Press Supervisor

Steve Stanley

SStanley@adn.com 907-257-4287
Warehouse Coordinator

Dakota Hooper

DHooper@adn.com 907-257-4531

Information Technology

System Analyst

Dorin Del Alba

DDel Alba@adn.com 907-257-4432
Network Support Analyst

Anthony Walker

AWalker@adn.com 907-257-4201

Commercial Print

Production Supervisor

Derk Inga

DInga@adn.com 907-257-4213
Project Coordinator

Anne Estes

AEstes@adn.com 907-257-4409
Project Coordinator

Sandy Ryan

SRyan@adn.com 907-257-4217

Newsroom

Editor

Tony Hopfinger

Newsroom Office Mgr

Joy Guest

JGuest@adn.com 907-257-4315
Managing Editor

David Hulen

DHulen@adn.com 907-257-4596
Outdoors / We Alaskans Editor

Mike Campbell

Assistant Managing Editor

Scott Woodham

News Editor

Ben Anderson

Assistant Managing Editor

Maia Nolan-Partnow

Copy Desk Chief

Mike Lewis

MLewis@adn.com 907-257-4356
Copy Editor

Jeff Rigby

JRigby@adn.com 907-257-4326
Copy Editor

Egan Millard

EMillard@adn.com 907-257-4356
Copy Editor

Linda Billington

LBillington@adn.com 907-257-4356
News Editor

Mark Dent

MDent@adn.com 907-257-4319
News editor

Matt Sartwell

MSartwell@adn.com 907-257-4368
Copy Editor

Mike Jakiemiec

MJakiemiec@adn.com 907-257-4356
Copy Editor

Chris Bieri

CBieri@adn.com 907-257-4356
Copy Editor

Terry Carr

TCarr@adn.com 907-257-4356
Copy Paginator

Jackie Kimbrell

JKimbrell@adn.com 907-257-4356
Editorial Writer

Frank Gerjevic

FGerjevic@adn.com 907-257-4308
Newsroom Art Supervisor

Kevin Powell

KPowell@adn.com 907-257-4447
Newsroom Designer

Pam Dunlap-Shohl

Night Web Editor

Hans Hallinen

HHallinen@adn.com 907-257-4356
Photo Editor

Anne Raup

ARaup@adn.com 907-257-4467
Multimedia Editor

Loren Holmes

Photographer

Bill Roth

BRoth@adn.com 907-257-4331
Photographer

Bob Hallinen

BHallinen@adn.com 907-257-4331
Photographer

Erik Hill

EHill@adn.com 907-257-4331
Photographer

Marc Lester

MLester@adn.com 907-257-4331
Video Journalist

Tara Young

Projects Editor

Rich Mauer

RMauer@adn.com 907-257-4345
Metro Columnist

Julia O'Malley

JO'Malley@adn.com 907-257-4591
Reporter

Laurel Andrews

Reporter

Jill Burke

Reporter

Suzanna Caldwell

Reporter

Dermot Cole

Reporter

Alex DeMarban

Reporter

Lisa Demer

LDemer@adn.com 907-257-4390
Reporter

Sean Doogan

Reporter

Tegan Hanlon

Thanlon@adn.com 907-257-4589
Reporter

Nathaniel Herz

NHerz@adn.com 907-257-4311
Reporter

Zaz Hollander

ZHollander@adn.com 907-257-4317
Reporter

Kyle Hopkins

KHopkins@adn.com 907-257-4334
Reporter

Devin Kelly

DKelly@adn.com 907-257-4314
Reporter

Craig Medred

Reporter

Jerzy Shedlock

Reporter

Michelle Theriault

MTheriault@adn.com 907-257-4344
Arctic Editor and Reporter

Yereth Rosen

Features/Play Editor

Victoria Barber

VBarber@adn.com 907-257-4328
Play Calendar & Chief Editorial Assistant

Kathleen Macknicki

KMacknicki@adn.com 907-257-4452
Play & Arts & Entertainment Reporter

Mike Dunham

MDunham@adn.com 907-257-4332
907-257-4556
Calendar Editor / Reporter

Megan Edge

Sports Copy Desk Chief

Andrew Bentz

ABentz@adn.com 907-257-4336
Sports Copy Editor

Casey Brogan

CBrogan@adn.com 907-257-4336
Sports Copy Editor

John Sweeney

JSweeney@adn.com 907-257-4356
Sports Editor

Beth Bragg

BBragg@adn.com 907-257-4335
Sports Reporter/Clerk

Mike Nesper

MNesper@adn.com 907-257-4335
Sports Reporter

Doyle Woody

DWoody@adn.com 907-257-4335
Systems Editor

Mary Steiert

MSteiert@adn.com 907-257-4565

Online

Online General Manager

Kea Cuaresma

KCuaresma@adn.com 907-257-4458
Sales Director

Tom Marriage

Sales Manager

Joy Bax

Interactive Ad Operations

Mack Reynolds

MReynolds@adn.com 907-257-4266
Interactive Adv Exec

Linda Gutierrez

lgutierrez@adn.com 907-257-4221
Interactive Adv Exec

Emily Rohrabaugh

Dealsaver

Chris Gerace

CGerace@adn.com 907-257-4313
Art Director

Aaron Jansen

Web Designer

Stephen Kruschwitz

SKruschwitz@adn.com 907-257-4539