General inquiries
Anchorage: 907-257-4200
Outside Anchorage, toll-free: 800-478-4200

Address
300 W. 31st Ave., Anchorage, Alaska, 99503

General office hours
Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

***

Newsroom

Main number: 907-257-4301 or 800-478-4200

Editor: David Hulen: dhulen@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-4596

News tips, coverage ideas and press releases:
newstips@alaskadispatch.com

Corrections: corrections@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-5301

Entertainment: play@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-4556

Letters to the editor: letters@alaskadispatch.com

Opinion: commentary@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-4308

Outdoors: 907-257-4413

Photo/multimedia: photo@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-4331

Photo reprints: photo@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-4331

Sports: sports@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-4335

Reprints: alaskareprints.com

***

Advertising

General telephone inquiries
Anchorage: 907-257-4200
Outside Anchorage, toll free: 800-478-4200

Retail advertising: 907-257-4242 • advertising@alaskadispatch.com

Classified advertising: 907-257-4444 • classifieds@alaskadispatch.com

Legal ads: 907-257-4433 • legalads@alaskadispatch.com

Paid obituaries: obituary@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-4231

***

Subscriber information

Customer service: 

Anchorage: 907-257-4400
Outside Anchorage, toll-free: 866-528-0236

Monday through Friday: 5:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: 6:30 a.m. to noon

Report missed papers before 9:00 a.m. weekdays or 10:00 a.m. Sat. & Sun. for redelivery in the Anchorage Bowl.

***

Publisher: Alice Rogoff: alice@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-4210

Executive vice president: Margy Johnson: margy@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-4211

Director, Sales & Special Content: Maia Nolan Partnow: maia@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-4200

Audience development director: Roger Weinfurter: rweinfurter@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-4388

Production director: Ken Carter: kcarter@alaskadispatch.com • 907-257-4366

Chief Financial Officer: Michael Cerkovnik: mcerkovnik@alaskadispatch.com