Contact Us

The Anchorage Daily News is published by Anchorage Daily News, LLC, owned by the Binkley Company. We're Alaska's most-read newspaper and news site. Founded in 1946. Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Public Service, 1989 and 1976.

General inquiries Anchorage: 907-257-4200 Outside Anchorage, toll-free: 800-478-4200

Address 300 W. 31st Ave., Anchorage, Alaska, 99503

General office hours Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
* Please note lobby hours are subject to change to the public due to covid mandates. Please call customer service at 907-257-4400 for updated current lobby hours.

Website issues website@adn.com (or visit our troubleshooting page here)

***

President & CEO: Ryan Binkley ryan@adn.com

Publisher: Andy Pennington: apennington@adn.com • 907-257-4210

Editor: David Hulen: dhulen@adn.com • 907-257-4596

Director, advertising: Brandi Nelson: bnelson@adn.com907-257-4221

Director, circulation and production: Mark Wasser: mwasser@adn.com907-257-4387

Chief Financial Officer: Erin Austin: eaustin@adn.com

***

Newsroom

Main number: 907-257-4301 or 800-478-4200

Editor: David Hulen: dhulen@adn.com • 907-257-4596

News tips, coverage suggestions and news releases: newstips@adn.com

Corrections: corrections@adn.com • 907-257-5301. The Daily News promptly corrects errors. If you believe an error has occurred, please email or call.

The Daily News follows the Society of Professional Journalists Code of Ethics

Entertainment: play@adn.com • 907-257-4556

Our community commentary guidelines

Letters to the editor: letters@adn.com

Opinion: commentary@adn.com • 907-257-4308

Outdoors: 907-257-4335

Photo/multimedia: photo@adn.com • 907-257-4331

Photo reprints: photo@adn.com • 907-257-4331

Sports: sports@adn.com • 907-257-4335

Reprints: alaskareprints.com

***

Advertising

General telephone inquiries Anchorage: 907-257-4200 Outside Anchorage, toll free: 800-478-4200

Retail advertising: 907-257-4242 • advertising@adn.com

Classified advertising: 907-257-4444 • classads@adn.com

Legal ads: 907-257-4286 • legalads@adn.com

Place a classified ad

Paid obituaries: obituary@adn.com • 907-257-4231

Obituary Submissions and Guidelines

***

ADN Store

adnstore@adn.com

***

Subscriber information

Subscribe

Customer service:

Anchorage: 907-257-4400 (dial 0 to talk to a customer service representative)
Outside Anchorage, toll-free: 800-478-4200 option 1

Monday through Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Saturday: Closed Sunday: 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Report missed papers before 9:00 a.m. weekdays or 10:00 a.m. Sun. for redelivery in the Anchorage Bowl.

Newspaper delivery questions: circulation@adn.com

Carrier Information Form

Fill out my online form.