UAA has announced its 2014 class for the Seawolf Hall of Fame: men's basketball player Peter Bullock, endurance athlete Eric Strabel, who excelled at running and cross-country skiing, and rugged defenseman Tim Molle, who helped kick-start the emergence of the hockey program.

The men will be honored in a ceremony at the school on Sunday, Oct. 12.

Read more: 2014 Seawolf Hall of Fame: Molle, Bullock, Strabel