Construction trade association elects officers

ABC of Alaska has announced its board of directors for 2014. Officers are: Chair Serena O’Donnell with Willodell Enterprises, treasurer James Easton with Watterson Construction, immediate past chair Tom Even with Klebs Mechanical, and 2015 incoming chair Jon Boone with Northstar Electric. Directors serving on the board include Ron Neffendorf with Alaska Air Balancing, Jon Pfifer with E/P Roofing, Paul Kovach with Spenard Builders Supply, Dave Eckroth with Parker, Smith, & Feek, Russ Lowney with Osborne Construction, and Julie Duquette with Slayden Plumbing and Heating. ABC is the nation’s leading commercial and industrial construction trade association, representing 23,000 members nationwide.


ABC AK press release